Perthshire Art Association
The Association's Website

This year’s AGM was held in the Lecture Theatre, Perth Museum and Art Gallery at 7.30pm on Thursday 4 April 2019.

Following elections the following members will form the Committee for the coming year;

President : Ian M Dunsire FRIAS

Vice President : Robert Garden

Secretary : Ruth Dunsire

Treasurer : Robert Garden

Membership Secretary : Penni O’Grady

Classes Convener : Dorothy Barraclough

Workshop Convener : Jean Livingstone

Publicity Convener : Cameron Coutts

Exhibitions Secretary : Allan Perera-Liyanage